Hello, welcome to visit the official website of Weihai Technician College!

Contact us     Tel:+86-631-7592860     CN

Your current location:
Homepage
/
Intelligent manufacturing

Teaching unit

Intelligent manufacturing

  • Categories:Teaching unit
  • Time of issue:2019-11-16 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information
In order to meet the needs of the forefront of society, the intelligent manufacturing department has developed high-tech, sophisticated and sophisticated technology. It was formally established in 2017 on the basis of the Department of Mechanical and Electrical Engineering. The department was originally founded in 2005 and is one of the early departments of Weihai Technician College. . Now it has five majors: CNC technology (preparatory technician class), numerical control (advanced class), mechatronics (preparatory technician class), mechatronics (advanced class), and electrical and electronic (advanced class), with more than 300 students. Among them, the numerical control (advanced class) major is the provincial key brand key specialty, the provincial demonstration professional group project key construction specialty, Weihai demonstration training base, mechatronics professional and electrical and electronic major for the provincial demonstration professional group project key construction specialty, Weihai City demonstration profession.
 
There are 18 teachers in the Department of Intelligent Manufacturing, including 7 associate professors (high-level lecturers), 5 lecturers, and 6 young teachers leaders. Most of the current teachers are "double-type" teachers. In recent years, the Department of Intelligent Manufacturing has completed a number of teaching and research projects, published nearly 50 scientific research, teaching and research papers in national core journals or provincial-level important journals, and received high-quality courses, excellent courseware, and excellent work from Weihai and even the labor departments of Shandong Province. More than 20 teaching plans.
 
The Department of Intelligent Manufacturing adheres to the school-running thinking of “Unity and hard work, pragmatic innovation, and first-class courage”, further strengthens the cooperation between schools and enterprises, and strives to develop the advantages and characteristics of the comprehensive high-quality and high-skilled personnel model, so that the school-running level will reach the first place in the province.
 
Introduction to CNC Technology
 
CNC equipment is the most basic equipment for the development of emerging high-tech industries and cutting-edge industries. The direction of CNC vehicles is the foundation and core of today's advanced manufacturing industry. This major is the backbone of the college, aiming to train senior CNC workers who integrate CNC programming, CNC turning, CNC lathe maintenance and commissioning, and CNC production management. The core core courses are: mechanical drawing, CNC machining technology, CNC programming and operation, CNC machine tool use and maintenance, CAD/CAM, CNC machine tool operation skills training. The major cooperates with a number of enterprises and teaching and research institutions to run schools. The number of graduates in the past years is in short supply, and the positions are well-paid.
 
Introduction to Mechatronics
 
Mechatronics is a composite technology that combines mechanical, electronic, computer and automatic control technologies. It is the main direction of the development of intelligent and automated industrial technology. It aims to train senior technical personnel engaged in the operation, control, maintenance and management of electromechanical equipment. Mainly open electronic technology, sensor technology, variable frequency converter technology, CNC programming, advanced electrical training operations, intermediate CNC training operations and other courses. Graduates can obtain senior electrician and intermediate CNC leaf technology certification. Graduates are widely employed in the operation, assembly, maintenance and programming and processing of CNC and electronic equipment in large enterprises and group companies, or in drawing, technical management and production management in second-line technical positions.
 
Introduction to Electrical and Electronic Engineering
 
The major of electrical and electronic engineering mainly cultivates the knowledge and skills of electrical engineering and electronic technology. It can be engaged in the maintenance, manufacture, maintenance and application of various electrical and electronic equipment, and the combination of advanced technical personnel in power production and operation. It is the backbone and key specialty of our institute. . The core courses are: motor and transformer, electric drive and automatic control circuit, PLC, digital circuit, enterprise power distribution technology, frequency conversion technology, electrical CAD and so on. The professional faculty is strong, and the training is well-equipped, modern and cutting-edge. Graduates are mainly employed in the installation, commissioning, operation and maintenance of electrical and electronic equipment and lines in major enterprises and the power industry. The working environment conditions are superior.

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

Copyright Weihai Technician College Copyright©2012  鲁ICP备12027614号 Powered by www.300.cn 

Address: No. 2006, Xueyuan Road, Rongcheng City, Shandong Province   Tej:+86-631-7592860    E-mail:whjsxybgs@wh.shandong.cn

Zip code:264300       Fax:+86-631-7592870

您好,欢迎访问威海技师学院官方网站!

联系我们     咨询热线:0631-7592860     EN

您当前位置:
首页
/
智能制造系

教学单位

智能制造系

  • 分类:教学单位
  • 发布时间:2019-11-16 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

智能制造系为适应社会前沿需求,发展高、精、尖技术,在机电工程系的基础上于2017年正式成立,本系原创办于2005年,是威海技师学院创办较早的系部之一。现开设数控技术(预备技师班)、数控(高级班)、机电一体化(预备技师班)、机电一体化(高级班)、电工电子(高级班)五个专业,在校生300余人。其中数控(高级班)专业为省级名牌重点专业、省级示范专业群项目重点建设专业、威海市示范实训基地,机电一体化专业和电工电子专业为省示范专业群项目重点建设专业、威海市示范专业。

智能制造系现有教师18人,其中副教授(高级讲师)7人,讲师5人,青年教师带头人6人,现任教师多数为“双师型”教师。近几年,智能制造系已完成多项教科研项目,在国家核心期刊或省级重要刊物发表科研、教研论文近50篇,受到威海市乃至山东省劳动部门嘉奖的优质课、优秀课件、优秀教案20多人次。

智能制造系秉承“团结拼搏、务实创新、勇争一流”的办学思想,进一步加强校企合作,努力把培养综合型高素质高技能人才模式形成优势和特色,使办学水平达到全省先进行列。

数控技术专业简介

数控设备是发展新兴高新技术产业和尖端工业最基本的装备。数控车方向是当今先进制造业的基础、核心。该专业是学院的骨干拳头专业,旨在培养集数控编程、数控车削加工、数控车床维修与调试、数控生产管理于一身的高级数控车工人才。核心主干课程有:机械制图、数控加工技术、数控编程与操作、数控机床使用与维修、CAD/CAM、数控机床操作技能实训等。该专业与多家企业、教学科研单位合作办学,历年毕业生数量供不应求,岗位待遇优厚。

机电一体化专业简介

机电一体化是机械、电子、计算机和自动控制等技术有机结合的复合技术,是当今智能化、自动化工业技术发展的主要方向。旨在培养从事机电设备的操作、控制、维修、管理等工作的高级技术人才。主要开设电子技术、传感器技术、变频变流技术、数控编程、高级电工实训操作、中级数控实训操作等课程。毕业生可获得高级电工和中级数控枝叶技术资格证书。毕业生广泛就业于各大型企业、集团公司的机械、电子设备的运行、装配、维修及数控加工企业的编程与加工,或在二线技术岗位从事绘图、技术管理、生产管理等工作。

电工电子专业简介

电工电子专业主要培养具备电气工程和电子技术的知识和技能,能从事各类电气、电子设备维护、制造、维修和应用,电力生产和运行的复合型高级技术人才,是我院骨干、重点专业。核心课程有:电机与变压器、电力拖动与自动控制线路、PLC、数字电路、企业变配电技术、变频技术、电气CAD等。该专业师资力量雄厚,实训设备齐全、现代、前沿。毕业生主要就业于各大企业和电力行业的电气、电子设备及线路的安装、调试、运行与维修,工作环境条件待遇优越。

扫二维码用手机看

版权所有 威海技师学院 Copyright©2012  鲁ICP备12027614号 网站建设:中企动力  威海

地址:山东省荣成市学院路2006号    电话:0631-7592860    邮箱:wehitech@163.com

邮编:264300       传真:0631-7592870

技师学院