Hello, welcome to visit the official website of Weihai Technician College!

Contact us     Tel:+86-631-7592860     CN

Your current location:
Homepage
/
Automotive Engineering

Teaching unit

Automotive Engineering

  • Categories:Teaching unit
  • Time of issue:2019-11-16 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information
The Department of Automotive Engineering was established in 2017, and was established to highlight key industries and seize the opportunity of rapid development of the automotive industry. Now it has two majors, including automobile assembly and repair (technician) and agricultural mechanization. There are more than 400 students in the school. There are 14 teachers in the Department of Automotive Engineering, including 3 senior lecturers, 5 lecturers and 2 senior technicians. All full-time teachers are qualified as “double divisions”.
 
The automobile assembly and repair profession was awarded the Weihai City Demonstration Professional in 2010. In 2010, the Department of Automotive Engineering, as a pilot of the quality education project of the college, achieved great success with all-round, multi-angle and comprehensive quality education and was promoted in the whole hospital.
 
The Department of Automotive Engineering adheres to the philosophy of “taking morality first, ability first, and virtue”, insisting on the goal of cultivating high-skilled applied talents, serving the local economy, and taking the “integration of industry and education, integration of engineering and learning”. The way. While actively exploring the school-enterprise joint training of high-skilled talents, we will vigorously improve the post-ability of students and put the cultivation of students' comprehensive professional quality and professional ability to the first place.

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

Copyright Weihai Technician College Copyright©2012  鲁ICP备12027614号 Powered by www.300.cn 

Address: No. 2006, Xueyuan Road, Rongcheng City, Shandong Province   Tej:+86-631-7592860    E-mail:whjsxybgs@wh.shandong.cn

Zip code:264300       Fax:+86-631-7592870

您好,欢迎访问威海技师学院官方网站!

联系我们     咨询热线:0631-7592860     EN

您当前位置:
首页
/
汽车工程系

教学单位

汽车工程系

  • 分类:教学单位
  • 发布时间:2019-11-16 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

汽车工程系成立于2017年,为突出重点专业,抓住汽车工业高速发展契机而设立。现开设汽车装配与修理(技师)、农业机械化等两个专业,在校学生人数400余人。汽车工程系现有教师14名,其中高级讲师3人,讲师5人,高级技师2人,专职教师全部具备“双师”资格。

汽车装配与修理专业2010年被评为威海市示范专业。2010年汽车工程系作为学院素质教育工程试点,采用全方位、多角度、综合施行素质教育取得了巨大成功并在全院得以推广。

汽车工程系秉承“以德为先、能力为本、德能并重”的育人理念,坚持以培养高技能应用型人才为目标、以服务地方经济为宗旨,走“产学结合、工学一体”的路子。在积极探索校企联合培养高技能人才的同时,大力提高学生的岗位能力,把学生职业综合素质和从业能力的培养放到第一位。

扫二维码用手机看

版权所有 威海技师学院 Copyright©2012  鲁ICP备12027614号 网站建设:中企动力  威海

地址:山东省荣成市学院路2006号    电话:0631-7592860    邮箱:wehitech@163.com

邮编:264300       传真:0631-7592870

技师学院