Hello, welcome to visit the official website of Weihai Technician College!

Contact us     Tel:+86-631-7592860     CN

Your current location:
Homepage
/
Training department

Teaching unit

Training department

  • Categories:Teaching unit
  • Time of issue:2019-11-16 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information
Weihai Technician College Training Department was established in 2009. Mainly responsible for the on-campus training of technicians and senior workers, and the metalworking internship tasks of the Rongcheng College of Harbin University of Science and Technology, and the training and appraisal of the general training of social training in Rongcheng City.
 
The Ministry of Training has 24 teachers, including 15 with bachelor degree or above, 13 senior technicians and 4 technicians. There are 4 fitter training workshops, 3 CNC training workshops, 2 CNC programming training rooms, 2 electrical and electronic training workshops, 1 electromechanical integration training workshop, 2 auto repair training workshops, and welding. There are 6 professional training workshops and 19 professional laboratories. Covering an area of 15,000 square meters, the building area is more than 9,000 square meters, and the total value of existing training equipment is more than 30 million yuan.
 
The Training Department adheres to the work style of “work fine, business refinement, work strictness, and work style realistically”, establishes the development goal of “skills double high”, follows the close combination of production practice, promotes the combination of engineering and learning, and highlights the cultivation of practical ability. In principle, we strive to make greater contributions to the local economic construction and the continuous development of the college.

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

Copyright Weihai Technician College Copyright©2012  鲁ICP备12027614号 Powered by www.300.cn 

Address: No. 2006, Xueyuan Road, Rongcheng City, Shandong Province   Tej:+86-631-7592860    E-mail:whjsxybgs@wh.shandong.cn

Zip code:264300       Fax:+86-631-7592870

您好,欢迎访问威海技师学院官方网站!

联系我们     咨询热线:0631-7592860     EN

您当前位置:
首页
/
实训部

教学单位

实训部

  • 分类:教学单位
  • 发布时间:2019-11-16 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

威海技师学院实训部成立于2009年。主要承担技师、高级工的校内实训教学和哈尔滨理工大学荣成学院本、专科学生的金工实习任务及荣成市社会培训通用工种的培训和鉴定工作。

实训部现有教师24人,其中本科以上学历15人,高级技师13人,技师4人。设有钳工实训车间4个、数控实训车间3个、数控编程实训室2个、电工电子实训车间2个、机电一体化实训车间1个、汽车修理实训车间2个、焊接专业实训车间6个,专业实验室19个。占地15000平米,建筑面积9000多平米,现有实训仪器设备总价值达3000多万元。

实训部秉承“工作求细、业务求精、办事求严、作风求实”的工作作风,确立“德技双高”的发展目标,遵循紧密结合生产实际、推行工学结合、突出实践能力培养的原则,努力为地方经济建设和学院的不断发展做出更大的贡献。

扫二维码用手机看

版权所有 威海技师学院 Copyright©2012  鲁ICP备12027614号 网站建设:中企动力  威海

地址:山东省荣成市学院路2006号    电话:0631-7592860    邮箱:whjsxybgs@wh.shandong.cn

 

技师学院