Hello, welcome to visit the official website of Weihai Technician College!

Contact us     Tel:+86-631-7592860     CN

Your current location:
Homepage
/
Dean's speech

School profile

Dean's speech

Description:
Description:
Information

Dear classmates:

 

Welcome to Weihai Technician College!

 

I hope that the short introduction below will change your understanding of yourself and also truly understand our college.
 
After a large number of statistical analysis, educators believe that the overall quality of students over 90% is basically the same. Comprehensive qualities include ideological quality, moral quality, knowledge quality, psychological quality, discipline quality, ability and quality, and innovative quality. Each person has his own special qualities or advantages. Successful scholars have discovered the famous "28" law: a successful person whose knowledge quality accounts for 20% of its overall quality, while other qualities account for 80% of its overall quality. Examination-oriented education only uses academic performance to evaluate a student, inhibits the development of students' personality, and hinders the improvement of students' comprehensive quality.
 
China's vocational education training model has experienced a knowledge-to-skill development stage and is moving toward a quality-based training model. Skills focus on the instrumentality of people, while quality focuses on the comprehensive development of people. Any advanced production tools are eliminated, while highly qualified people can constantly control new production tools and even develop new production tools.
 
After six years of quality education research and practice, our institute has completely changed the old education methods in the past, and created a scientific quality education model with great success. We solemnly promise that one semester of quality education will enable you to find self-esteem and self-confidence, discover your potential advantages, let you learn positively, live happily and happily, and lay a solid foundation for success.
 
Welcome to join our college!
 
Dean of Weihai Technician College
 
June 2014

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

Copyright Weihai Technician College Copyright©2012  鲁ICP备12027614号 Powered by www.300.cn 

Address: No. 2006, Xueyuan Road, Rongcheng City, Shandong Province   Tej:+86-631-7592860    E-mail:whjsxybgs@wh.shandong.cn

Zip code:264300       Fax:+86-631-7592870

您好,欢迎访问威海技师学院官方网站!

联系我们     咨询热线:0631-7592860     EN

您当前位置:
首页
/
院长致辞

学院概况

院长致辞

  • 分类:学院概况
  • 发布时间:2019-11-16 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

亲爱的同学们:

 

欢迎访问威海技师学院!

 

希望下面简短的介绍能够改变你对自己的认识,同时也能真正认识我们的学院。

教育学家经过大量统计分析认为:百分之九十以上学生综合素质是基本相当的。综合素质包括思想素质、道德素质、知识素质、心理素质、纪律素质、能力素质、创新素质等,每个人都有自己特殊素质或优势。成功学家研究发现了著名的“二八”定律:一个成功的人,其知识素质占其综合素质的20%,而其他素质占其综合素质80%。应试教育只用学习成绩来评价一个学生,抑制学生个性发展,阻碍了学生综合素质的提高。

我国职业教育培养模式经历了知识型到技能型发展阶段,正在向素质型培养模式跨越。技能型重视的是人的工具性,而素质型关注的是人的综合开发。任何先进的生产工具都有被淘汰的时候,而拥有高素质的人却能不断地驾驭新的生产工具,甚至开发新的生产工具。

我院经过六年素质教育研究实践,彻底改变了过去陈旧的教育方式,首创了科学的素质教育模式,取得巨大成功。我们庄重承诺:一学期的素质教育,就能让你找到自尊自信,发现自己潜在优势,让你积极向上地学习,幸福快乐地生活,为成才进步奠定坚实基础。

欢迎加入我们的学院!

威海技师学院 院长 石曰众

2014年6月

扫二维码用手机看

版权所有 威海技师学院 Copyright©2012  鲁ICP备12027614号 网站建设:中企动力  威海

地址:山东省荣成市学院路2006号    电话:0631-7592860    邮箱:whjsxybgs@wh.shandong.cn

 

技师学院