Hello, welcome to visit the official website of Weihai Technician College!

Contact us     Tel:+86-631-7592860     CN

Your current location:
Homepage
/
Vocational College

Teaching unit

Vocational College

  • Categories:Teaching unit
  • Time of issue:2019-11-16 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information
The Higher Vocational Education Department of Weihai Technician College is mainly responsible for the teaching and management of full-time higher vocational colleges and adult distance education.
 
In 2013, the Shandong Provincial Department of Education and the Shandong Provincial Department of Human Resources and Social Security jointly issued the “Notice on Printing and Implementing the Pilot Implementation Plan for the Cooperation and Training of Higher Vocational Education and Technician Education” (Lu Jiaofa [2013] No. 3). It is decided to select high-quality and high-skilled technical talents in the province by selecting excellent vocational colleges and technician colleges. Weihai Technician College stood out among the 34 technician colleges in the province and became one of the first eight technician colleges in Shandong Province to establish a higher vocational college. It has a technician qualification certificate and a high vocational diploma with Weihai Vocational College. Students who are enrolled in the pilot program can obtain the qualifications of the technicians of Weihai Technician College and the full-time higher vocational diploma of Weihai Vocational College.
 
There are 40 teachers in the Higher Vocational Education Department of Weihai Technician College. All the theoretical teachers have master's degree or above. All the practical teachers have senior professional qualifications. The faculty members of the college are shared with Harbin Gongcheng Rongcheng Campus, and the teachers are also teaching tasks at Harbin Gongcheng Campus. The governorship was served by the former vice president of teaching at the Harbin Institute of Technology, and the faculty lineup was strong.
 
The Higher Vocational Education Department of Weihai Technician College aims to create “modern high-quality and high-skilled technical talents”, characterized by the success of college quality education and skill training, and based on the professional teaching of Weihai Vocational College, with the teaching resources of Rongcheng Campus of Harbin University of Science and Technology. In order to rely on the realization of the resources sharing of the three schools, a new application-oriented higher vocational education model that fully integrates theory and practice is formed to cultivate the urgently needed high-skilled talents for the society.

 

 

CNC Technology
 
——Higher vocational college, preparatory technician
 
CNC technology is the core technology of today's advanced manufacturing and modern equipment. It is a technology that uses digital information to control mechanical movement and work processes. This major is oriented to the manufacturing industry. It mainly trains high-end skilled personnel who can engage in machine tool operation, CNC machining process programming and debugging and maintenance of CNC equipment. It has the ability to solve practical problems and lifelong learning ability. Mainly study parts mapping and mechanical CAD, machining process design, CNC machining process and programming, general machine tool electrical control implementation, CNC machining automatic programming technology (Cimatron), programmable control technology application, CNC machine tool control system operation, CNC machine tool installation With debugging and so on. After graduation, you can engage in CNC machining or CNC machine tool debugging and maintenance work. After a certain post training, you can independently engage in CNC machining process preparation, CNC machine tool operation or CNC machine tool installation and commissioning. The specialty focuses on the development of foremen technical engineers, and the graduates have a broad career prospect and a good treatment.
 
Automotive Inspection and Maintenance
 
——Higher vocational college, preparatory technician
 
With the sharp increase in the production and ownership of automobiles in China, the market is in urgent need of a large number of professional and high-quality assembly and maintenance personnel. As one of the key points of the skills shortage training program implemented by the Ministry of Education, vehicle maintenance has reached more than 300,000 talents per year. The professional training has the ability to independently conduct vehicle inspection and maintenance, and can engage in automobile fault detection, analysis, diagnosis, development of maintenance plans, implementation of troubleshooting; can engage in modern automobile management, sales and after-sales service, insurance and claims, car rental, etc. Innovative and advanced applied skills. The vehicle inspection and maintenance technology built the curriculum system with the work process to become the model profession of the college, and took the lead in implementing the behavior-oriented integration teaching. Graduates can engage in automotive testing and maintenance, automotive manufacturing, automotive industry research and development, automotive after-sales services. The employment rate of graduates has reached more than 95%, and the pass rate of student skills appraisal has reached 96%, which has a high social reputation.

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

Copyright Weihai Technician College Copyright©2012  鲁ICP备12027614号 Powered by www.300.cn 

Address: No. 2006, Xueyuan Road, Rongcheng City, Shandong Province   Tej:+86-631-7592860    E-mail:whjsxybgs@wh.shandong.cn

Zip code:264300       Fax:+86-631-7592870

您好,欢迎访问威海技师学院官方网站!

联系我们     咨询热线:0631-7592860     EN

您当前位置:
首页
/
高职部

教学单位

高职部

  • 分类:教学单位
  • 发布时间:2019-11-16 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

威海技师学院高等职业教育部主要负责学院全日制高职专科及成人远程教育的教学及管理工作。

2013年,山东省教育厅、山东省人力资源和社会保障厅联合下发了《关于印发高等职业教育与技师教育合作培养试点实施方案的通知》(鲁教职发[2013]3号)文件,决定在全省遴选优秀职业学院和技师学院结对培养高素质高技能技术人才。威海技师学院在全省34所技师学院中脱颖而出,成为山东省首批创办高职专科的八所技师学院之一,与威海职业学院实行技师资格证书和高职专科毕业证“双证互通”。就读试点专业的学生完成学业既能取得威海技师学院技师资格,又可获得威海职业学院全日制高职专科毕业证书。

威海技师学院高等职业教育部现有教师40人,理论教师全部拥有硕士以上学位,实习教师全部拥有高级技师职业资格。学院师资与哈理工荣成校区共享,任课教师同时担任哈理工荣成校区教学任务。总督学由原哈理工荣成校区教学副院长担任,师资阵容强大。

威海技师学院高等职业教育部以打造“现代高素质高技能技术人才”为目标,以学院素质教育和技能培养成功经验为特点,以威海职业学院专业教学为基础,以哈尔滨理工大学荣成校区教学资源为依托,实现三校资源共享,形成一套理论与实训完全融合的新式应用型高等职业教育模式,为社会培养急需高等技能人才。

数控技术专业

——高职专科、预备技师

数控技术是当今先进制造业和现代装备最核心的技术,是用数字信息对机械运动和工作过程进行控制的技术。该专业面向制造业,主要培养能够从事机床操作、数控加工工艺编程及数控设备的调试、维修等岗位,具有解决工程实际问题能力和终身学习能力的高端技能型专门人才。主要学习零件测绘与机械CAD、机械加工工艺设计、数控加工工艺与编程、普通机床电气控制实现、数控加工自动编程技术(Cimatron)、可编程控制技术应用、数控机床控制系统的运行、数控机床安装与调试等。毕业后可从事产品零部件的数控加工或数控机床调试、维护工作,经过一定的岗位锻炼,能够独立从事数控加工工艺编制、数控机床操作或数控机床安装与调试等岗位工作。该专业重点为企业培养领班技术工程师,毕业生就业前途广阔,待遇优厚。

汽车检测与维修专业

——高职专科、预备技师

随着我国汽车生产量和拥有量急剧增加,市场急需大量专业强、素质高的装配维修人员。汽车维修作为教育部实施的技能紧缺人才培养工程重点之一,全国每年人才需求量达30多万。该专业培养具有独立进行汽车检测与维修的能力,能够从事汽车故障检测、分析、诊断、制定维修方案、实施故障排除;能从事现代汽车管理、销售及售后服务、保险与理赔、汽车租赁等工作且具有创新精神的高级应用性技能人才。汽车检测与维修技术以工作过程构建课程体系成为学院的示范专业,率先实行了行为导向一体化教学。毕业生可从事汽车检测与维修、汽车制造、汽车行业相关产品的研究开发、汽车售后服务等工作。毕业生就业率达到95%以上,学生技能鉴定合格率达96%,具有较高的社会声誉。

扫二维码用手机看

版权所有 威海技师学院 Copyright©2012  鲁ICP备12027614号 网站建设:中企动力  威海

地址:山东省荣成市学院路2006号    电话:0631-7592860    邮箱:whjsxybgs@wh.shandong.cn

 

技师学院